Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lovin' Oven Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lovin' Oven Pizzeria

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lovin' Oven Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kristin 15 days ago

Greek Salad

extra feda

Billy 4 months ago

The Main Street | Slice

Large

Mrdondunlap 9 months ago

The Main Street

Excellent pizza and arugula beer (thanks for letting me taste a couple samples to make up my mind). Stellar customer service by Lacie - very friendly and attentive :)

Traylerheaven 11 months ago

Lovin' Luau

Stopped by traveling home from Atlanta. Food was quick and delicious. Our server was super nice and attentive to us. Will definitely stop by again. Slices and calzones are HUGE!!

Michelle 11 months ago

Kids Slice of Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza

This is our every Friday night date night. We like ve the pepperoni and cheese one pizza. I always want to venture off of the pizza but hubby insist we have the pizza. I'm t never disappoints. He is from New York so he knows his pies. The sauce is delicious and it is cooked to perfection. Our server knows us and she sometimes just says the usually. The bartender has the best personality and loves what she does. Please lovin oven don't change a thing. We are permanent customers.

Christina Shippen 3 months ago

Locomotive | Cauliflower

I can not say enough about Lovin Oven. Everything here is awesome and the atmosphere is as well. And for me there's a huge window looking out to the train tracks so my young son can watch for trains.

Dina 7 months ago

The Eighteen Ninety Three

Its a must for our office Friday pizza lunches. And every time its a fan favorite. Always so good!

Emhyslop8 10 months ago

The Main Street

Amazing pizza! Tastes fresh every time I order from here. Love this place!!!

Bmiller121220 11 months ago

The Engineer

Tried this place after passing by it multiple times. The pizza was amazing and one of the best I have had in the area.

Joshua 12 months ago

The Main Street

Best pizza in town, and may be the best I've ever had. Loaded with toppings, crispy crust and green olives which are hard to find. 5 Stars!!!